Thank you for all your contributions that made the annual meeting very interesting. We are happy to announce the winners of the awards for best poster and oral presentation. The title for the best oral presentation is awarded to Michael Fleige - "RDE system for ORR measurements at elevated (>100 C) temperature and pressure conditions", and the title for best poster presentation is awarded to Eleonora Zamburlini - "Thin Films of Pt alloys as Model Catalysts for Oxygen Electroreduction". Congratulations to you both. The awards were kindly sponsored by ElPlatek A/S.


Upcoming events

Annual Meeting 2019

The Danish Electrochemical Society (DEF) is organising an annual two-day conference on Electrochemical Science and Technology. The society welcomes both academic and industrial researchers/professionals at all career stages to present their work.   1st Announcement
DEF Konferencer